About Us

Officers & Coordinators

MYSA Officers are elected annually at a meeting of the membership. Officers for 2017-18 are:
President:  Troy Miller
VP Boys:  Gerrick Rodrigues
VP Girls:  John Dormer
VP Travel (ECYSA):  Bill Whalen
VP Technical Dev.:  Sean Killeen
VP Clinic:  Victoria Dosch
VP Treasurer:  Mike Shanahan
Corporate Secretary:  Kim Pyne
Webmaster/Communications:  Troy Miller
Registrar:  Troy Miller

Age Group Coordinators

League Coordinators as of June 2017 are:

Gr 2 Coordinator: Victoria Dosch
Gr 3/4 Coordinator:  Zach Halpern
Gr 5/6 Coordinator:   Lisa Wales
Gr 7/8 Coordinator:   Maureen Kay

Gr 2 Coordinator: Victoria Dosch
Gr 3/4 Coordinator:  Dan Blander
Gr 5/6 Coordinator:   Alexa Singer
Gr 7/8 Coordinator:   Marpa Eager

Kindergarten:  Aimee Hughes
Gr 1:  Kara Della Croce

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 827
Marblehead, MA 01945

Please direct any general inquiries to marbleheadsoccer@gmail.com


Leave a Reply